Our Team

Principal

Sales Consultants

Property Management

Laima Brown

Manager Property Management

laimab@philmcmahon.com.au

View Laima's Profile

Sarah Jonas

PA to Damian Gledhill

sarahj@philmcmahon.com.au

View Sarah's Profile

Kayla Dewis

PA to Caroline Bastian

kayla@philmcmahon.com.au

View Kayla's Profile

Danielle Majors

PA to Michelle Obst

danielle@philmcmahon.com.au

View Danielle's Profile

Leah Karagiannis

PA to Mary Safadi

leahk@philmcmahon.com.au

View Leah's Profile

Helen Tester

PM Admin Supervisor

helenr@philmcmahon.com.au

View Helen's Profile

Caroline Stringer

Inspection Manager

carolines@philmcmahon.com.au

View Caroline's Profile

Rebecca Hawthorne

PM Assistant

View Rebecca's Profile

Administration