Open House


Wednesday 19 September 2018


Auction
Open Wed 19 Sep

6/55 Tarlton Street, Somerton Park SA

Auction 22nd September @ 11am

2
1
2

Inspection time:
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM


Friday 21 September 2018


Open Fri 21 Sep

65B Waratah Street, Seacliff SA

$580,000 - $599,000

4
2
2

Inspection time:
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM


Saturday 22 September 2018


Open Sat 22 Sep

7 Allan Street, Marino SA

$720,000

3
2
4

Inspection time:
11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Open Sat 22 Sep

1/12 Fifth Avenue, Glenelg East SA

$405,000 - $420,000

2
1
3

Inspection time:
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Open Sat 22 Sep

44 Adelaide Terrace, Ascot Park SA

$549,950

3
2
1

Inspection time:
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Open Sat 22 Sep

17A Weemala Road, Salisbury East SA

$375,000

3
2
1

Inspection time:
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM

Open Sat 22 Sep

4/13 Whyte Street, Somerton Park SA

NOW $350,000

2
1
1

Inspection time:
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM

Open Sat 22 Sep

8A Stephenson Avenue, South Brighton SA

$510,000 - $550,000

3
2
3

Inspection time:
1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Open Sat 22 Sep

65B Waratah Street, Seacliff SA

$580,000 - $599,000

4
2
2

Inspection time:
1:45 PM - 2:15 PM


Sunday 23 September 2018


Open Sun 23 Sep

10 & 12 Alexander Terrace, Port Noarlunga SA

$455,000 - $475,000

4
2
2

Inspection time:
1:00 PM - 1:45 PM

Open Sun 23 Sep

67 Arnold Drive, Hackham SA

$255,000

3
1
1

Inspection time:
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM


Monday 24 September 2018


Open Mon 24 Sep

1/12 Fifth Avenue, Glenelg East SA

$405,000 - $420,000

2
1
3

Inspection time:
11:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Open Mon 24 Sep

4/13 Whyte Street, Somerton Park SA

NOW $350,000

2
1
1

Inspection time:
4:00 PM - 4:45 PM